lesnotelecom.blogg.se

Open cities skyrim se
Open cities skyrim se










Will post this for now in case there's an easy/obvious fix without seeing logs but I'll keep looking and either copy paste them or upload them to another site and link them if I need to. Only just signed up to this forum to post this and been trying to work out how to post attachments so I can post my logs. Like I say it's probably my fault as I'm trying to push my modded game to the extreme and have 1000+ active mods in mo2 and 600+ plugins so I could totally understand and accept if I've made some huge mistake but I'm hoping it's just some weird bug or I've just overlooked something really simple.

open cities skyrim se

Been reading through the manual and watched multiple video tutorials multiple times to see where I'm going wrong but can't seem to work it out. I tried reinstalling dyndolod but that didn't make a difference. The Great Lift at Alftand is a Dwarven lift to Blackreach located northeast of Nightgate Inn and southeast of Wayward Pass.It is a mechanical lift which can only be entered and used after starting the quest Discerning the Transmundane.Inside the lift building is a lever which, when activated, will bring you up from or take you down into Blackreach. Basically When I run the first pass without open cities and it's dependancies it runs fine but then at the end when I click "exit" instead of "save and exit" it creates and saves dyndolod.esp and dyndolod.esm so when I try running the second pass it throws up an error. I got it working before but it seems to be messing up now (probably my fault).

open cities skyrim se

So I've been trying to get dyndolod working with my ridiculous load order right now and something weird is happening.












Open cities skyrim se